

STATE FISHERY OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION, WEST BENGAL

(Registration No-SO20 1220)

PASCHIM BANGA RAJYA SARKARI KARMACHARI FEDERATION BENFISH Building, (3rd Floor), Kolkata-91

Contact No: 9432247034, 9433342629, 8926521264, 8768679176

e-mail: sfoawbcolotola@gmail.com

Memo No.: SFOAWB/025 Date: 23rd June, 2020

NOTICE

Following Teams are being formed to visit Directorate and Department as per time schedule mentioned below from the month of July, 2020 onward for effective monitoring and execution of different activities of the Association:-

Team No.	Name	Designation	Time Schedule
1	Sri Debasish Kumar Khatua	President	1 st Friday of each Month from 11.30
	Dr. Kishore Dhara	Vice-President	am onward
	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Mishra	DS-Msd	
2	Sri Utpal Nath	Treasurer	1 st Tuesday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Dr. Narayan Bag	OS	
	Sri Subhasish Chakraborty	Asst. Secretary	
3	Sri Subrata Mazumdar	Jt. Secretary	2 nd Tuesday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Sri Pratap Chandra Ghosh	DS-N 24 Pgs	
	Sri Chamak Majumdar	CEC Member	
4	Sri Amit Sen Sharma	Vice-President	2 nd Friday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Sri Kingshuk Mukhopadhyay	Jt. Secretary	
	Sri Shibaprasad Banerjee	Member	
5	Sri Pratik Mondal	Jt. Secretary	3 rd Friday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Dr. Chinmoy Chakraborty	Asst. Secretary	
	Sri Kallol Kodali	Asst. Secretary	
6	Dr. Sk. Abul Kashem	Working President	3 rd Tuesday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Sri Mrinal Kanti Naiya	DS-S 24 Pgs	
	Sri Suchinta Halder	Member	
7	Sri Suman Kalyan Das	Vice-President	4 th Friday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Sri Partha Das	CEC-Member	
	Sri Mainak Sen	Member	

Team No.	Name	Designation	Date & Time
8	Sri Subhendu Sekhar Bhunia	Jt. Secretary	4 th Tuesday of each
	Sri Pijush Kanti Das	DS-KKU	Month from 11.30 am onward
	Sri Pranab Biswas	CEC-Member	
	Sri Snehasish Bhattacharyay	Member	
9	Sri Debasish Haldar	General Secretary	4 th Wednesday of each Month from 11.30 am onward
	Sri Tanmoy Das	DS-Hooghly	
	Sri Sandipan Bhadra	Asst. Secretary	
	Sri Ranjit Sikdar	CEC-Member	

The Office Bearers/Members posted in ME&MS, Head Qrt or in any Offices may be asked to join with the Team as per necessity. Dr. Sk. Abul Kashem, Working President, Sri Debasish Haldar, General Secretary & Dr. Narayan Bag, Office Secretary will make update to each Team. All are requested to perform their duties with utmost dedication and sincerity.

General Secretary, SFOAWB

Delarah Haldes